

Effective January 1, 2023

♦Organizational Changes

· Realignment of the New Business Development Headquarters

"With the goal of clarifying strategies and streamlining operations in the priority business areas outlined in the DIC Vision 2030 long-term management plan, the New Business Development Headquarters' business units will be realigned to correspond more closely to these business areas.

(Current) (New)

Electronics Business Unit

Automotive Business Unit

Next-Generation Packaging Business Unit

Health Care Business Unit

(New)

Sustainable Energy Business Unit

Smart Living Business Unit

Sustainable Packaging Business Unit

Health Care Business Unit

♦Changes Related to Directors and Executives

Name	Current Appointment	New Appointment
Kaoru Ino	Representative Director President and CEO	Same as on the left
Toshifumi Tamaki	Representative Director Executive Vice President Assistant to President and CEO	Same as on the left
Masaya Nakafuji	Managing Executive Officer Head of General Affairs and Legal Unit In Charge of Osaka Branch and Nagoya Branch	Senior Managing Executive Officer Head of General Affairs and Legal Unit In Charge of Risk management, Osaka Branch and Nagoya Branch
Kazuo Hatakenaka	Managing Executive Officer Chairman, DIC (China) Co., Ltd. Chairman, DIC (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.	Same as on the left
Kiyotaka Kawashima	Managing Executive Officer General Manager, Technical Management Unit	Same as on the left
Masamichi Sota	Managing Executive Officer President, Packaging & Graphic Business Group General Manager, Printing Material Products Div.	Same as on the left
Kiyofumi Takano	Managing Executive Officer General Manager, New Business Development Headquarters	Same as on the left
Yoshinari Akiyama	Managing Executive Officer President, Color & Display Business Group General Manager, Color Material Products Div.	Same as on the left
Myron Petruch	Managing Executive Officer President and CEO, Sun Chemical Corporation	Same as on the left
Takeshi Asai	Director Managing Executive Officer Head of Corporate Strategy Unit In Charge of Kawamura Memorial DIC Museum of Art Vice Chairman of the Board, Sun Chemical Corporation	Same as on the left

Name	Current Appointment	New Appointment
Shuji Furuta	Director Managing Executive Officer CFO Head of Finance and Accounting Unit	Same as on the left
Takashi Ikeda	Managing Executive Officer President, Functional Products Business Group General Manager, Composite Material Products Div.	Same as on the left
Koji Asada	Executive Officer Head of IT Strategy Unit	Managing Executive Officer Head of IT Strategy Unit
Paul Koek	Executive Officer Managing Director, DIC Asia Pacific Pte Ltd	Same as on the left
Masahiro Kikuchi	Executive Officer Deputy Managing Director (AP Region Non Graphic Business and South Asia), DIC Asia Pacific Pte Ltd	Same as on the left
Yuji Morinaga	Executive Officer General Manager, Packaging Material Products Div.	Same as on the left
Toshiro Ariga	Executive Officer General Manager, R&D Management Unit General Manager, Central Research Laboratories	Same as on the left
Yuji Kikuchi	Executive Officer General Manager, Performance Material Products Div.	Same as on the left
Tomoyuki Tanaka	Executive Officer General Manager, Corporate Planning Dept.	Same as on the left
Kuniko Torayama	Executive Officer Head of ESG Unit In Charge of Diversity	Same as on the left

♦New Executive Officers

Name	Current Appointment	Effective January 1, 2023
Masaaki Kusaka	General Manager, Legal Dept.	Executive Officer General Manager, Legal Dept.
Takao Iribe	General Manager, Supply Chain Planning Dept.	Executive Officer Head of SCM Unit General Manager, Supply Chain Planning Dept.
Yoshiharu Ootoshi	General Manager, Packaging & Graphic Business Planning Dept.	Executive Officer General Manager, Production Management Unit
Kevin Michaelson	Vice President & Chief Financial Officer, Sun Chemical Corp.	Executive Officer Vice President & Chief Financial Officer, Sun Chemical Corp.

♦Retiring Executive Officers

Name	Current Appointment	December 31, 2022
Naoyoshi Furuta	88	Retirement * Advisor (Effective January 1, 2023)
Taihei Mukose		Retirement * Advisor (Effective January 1, 2023)

Effective the date of the Ordinary Shareholders' Meeting (In late March, 2023)

♦ Appointment of Directors

Name	Current Appointment	In late March, 2023
Masayuki Saito	Chairman of the Board of Directors	Reappointment
Kaoru Ino	Representative Director	Reappointment
Toshifumi Tamaki	Representative Director	Reappointment
Yoshihisa Kawamura	Director	Reappointment
Takeshi Asai	Director	Reappointment
Shuji Furuta	Director	Reappointment
Yoshiaki Tamura	Director (Outside)	Reappointment
Kuniko Shoji	Director (Outside)	Reappointment
Masami Fujita		Director (Outside) (new appointment)

♦Retiring Director

Name	Current Appointment	In late March, 2023
Kazuo Tsukahara	Director (Outside)	Retirement

♦Retiring Executive Advisor

Name	Current Appointment	In late March, 2023
Yoshiyuki Nakanishi	Executive Advisor	Retirement

♦ New Audit & Supervisory Board Members

Name	Current Appointment	In late March, 2023
Hiroyuki Ninomiya	Audit & Supervisory Board Member	Reappointment
Keiko Kishigami		Audit & Supervisory Board Member (Outside) (new appointment)

♦ Retiring Audit & Supervisory Board Member

Name	Current Appointment	In late March, 2023
Michiko Chiba	Audit & Supervisory Board Member (Outside)	Retirement